Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

The Tiger in the Well


Sally Lockhart is 25, and somebody wants to destroy her. She receives divorce papers from a man she has never met, let alone married – yet this trap is so well laid that she is powerless to prove otherwise. When custody of her precious daughter is awarded to this evil stranger, it is the beginning of a terrifying struggle in which Sally will have to fight, and kill if necessary, for the freedom of her family.

The third book in Philip Pullman’s classic Sally Lockhart quartet in a beautiful new edition. Read all books in the series:

  1. The Ruby in the Smoke,
  2. The Shadow in the North,
  3. The Tiger in the Well,
  4. The Tin Princess.


Available on Back-Order





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Tiger in the Well”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)