Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

The Sleepy Hummingbirds (Magical Kingdom of Birds 1)


To the Keeper of this Book – it’s time for you to visit the magical Kingdom waiting within. Believe in yourself – that will give you wings to fly!

When Maya receives a special colouring book – The Magical Kingdom of Birds – she is transported to a beautiful realm filled with magnificent birds and their fairy friends. But the kingdom is in trouble – evil Lord Astor has a plan to capture and cage the tiniest residents, the hummingbirds – and as Keeper of the Book it’s up to Maya to protect them.

This book by Anne Booth contains information on real birds that inspired the story. It is packed with beautiful illustrations by Rosie Butcher, and includes a special colouring page!

Read all books in the series:

  1. The Sleepy Hummingbirds
  2. The Ice Swan
  3. The Missing Fairy-Wrens
  4. The Silent Songbirds


Available on Back-Order

Product ID: 13031 SKU: 9780192766212 Categories: ,




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Sleepy Hummingbirds (Magical Kingdom of Birds 1)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)