The Ice Swans (The Magical Kingdom of Birds 2)

To the Keeper of this Book – it’s time for you to visit the magical Kingdom waiting within. Believe in yourself – that will give you wings to fly!

When Maya receives a special colouring book – The Magical Kingdom of Birds – she is transported to a beautiful realm filled with magnificent birds and their fairy friends. But the Kingdom is in trouble, wicked Lord Astor has frozen the Diamond Lake and turned its beautiful swans into ice statues. Can Maya, with the help of her friends Willow and Patch, break the enchantment and save the day?

Packed with beautiful illustrations, information on the real birds that inspired the story, and a special colouring page. Read all books in the series by Anne Booth:

  1. The Sleepy Hummingbirds
  2. The Ice Swan
  3. The Missing Fairy-Wrens
  4. The Silent Songbirds


Be the first to review “The Ice Swans (The Magical Kingdom of Birds 2)”

Facebook IconTwitter Icon