Tom Gates 15: What Monster

The bestselling, fully illustrated Tom Gates series is back! 

This book contains: – MONSTERS – MYSTERY – A MUSIC FESTIVAL – MISSING stuff – ME and Marcus (Not necessarily in THAT order). AND a very strict supply teacher – but don’t let that


Only 2 left in stock


Be the first to review “Tom Gates 15: What Monster”

Facebook IconTwitter Icon