Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Worlds Explode


The adventures of the most unfortunate Legend Hunter ever to don fighting armour and pick up a Dessicator continue ?

On a list of things Finn never thought he’d wish for, a gateway bursting open in Darkmouth was right up there. But that’s about his only hope for finding his missing father. He’s searched for a map, he’s followed Steve into dead ends, but found nothing. And he’s still got homework to do.

But soon Finn and Emmie must face bizarre Legends, a ravenous world and a face from the past as they go where no Legend Hunter has gone before. Or, at least, where no legend Hunter has gone before and returned with their limbs in the correct order.

The second book in the monstrously funny and action-packed series by Shane Hegarty. It’s going to be legendary.

All books in the series:

  1. Darkmouth
  2. Worlds Explode
  3. Chaos Descending
  4. Hero Rising


Available on Back-Order

Product ID: 17584 SKU: 9780007545674 Categories: ,




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Worlds Explode”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)