Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Timmy Failure 7: It’s the End When I Say It’s the End

Everyone’s favourite best worst detective is back in the seventh, and final, book in the bestselling series that’s perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Barry Loser. Though I, Timmy Failure, have solved many notorious crimes and now wish to enjoy my retirement, my fans have begged me to turn my memoirs into a movie, an ode to my greatness. It’s nearly Christmas, but there’s no rest for the world’s greatest detective.

Timmy’s class are making a film, and Timmy is in charge of writing it. There’s only one subject matter worthy of such a film – the story of how Timmy overcame his many foes to rise to the top. But the script’s gone missing, Timmy and the director are having “artistic differences”, and Timmy’s polar bear Total is longing to be reunited with his furry family.

Timmy should have known it would end like this. He expected more.

This is the final book in Stephan Pastis’s series. Look out for the whole series:

  • Mistakes Were Made,
  • Now Look What You’ve Done,
  • We Meet Again,
  • Sanitized for Your Protection,
  • The Book You’re Not Supposed to Have,
  • The Cat Stole My Pants,
  • It’s the End When I Say It’s the End.

£6.99

Available on Back-Order

Author(s)

Series

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Timmy Failure 7: It’s the End When I Say It’s the End”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)