Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Theodora Hendrix and the Curious Case of the Cursed Beetle

If you think monsters don’t exist, just ask Theodora Hendrix. The second in a brilliantly funny new series, perfect for fans of Amelia Fang. After facing down an evil hag, a thieving skele-crow and an army of the undead, ten-year-old Theodora Hendrix is certain she can handle anything – that is, until she meets the unpleasant Inspector Shelley and her even more unpleasant pet rat.

Shelley and Ratsputin have come to spy on the MLM, and are determined to make trouble at every turn. Then Theodora makes a discovery of her own: a cursed beetle. She needs to destroy it without attracting the attention of the inspector – and fast.

The stakes couldn’t be higher: if Theodora fails, her beloved monster family will rot in the dankest, darkest prisons of Transylvania…

£6.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Series

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Theodora Hendrix and the Curious Case of the Cursed Beetle”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)