Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

The Stormy Life of Scarlett Fife : Book 3

Scarlett Fife has BIG feelings. And she’s about to get into BIG trouble. From the bestselling Maz Evans comes a heartfelt and hilarious story about sadness, happiness, friends and family, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl’s Matilda.

Praise for Scarlett Fife: ‘A laugh-out-loud story full of warmth, Big Feelings and explosive results’ Dominique Valente, author of Starfell’So funny, you’ll explode with laughter’ Sam Copeland, author of Charlie Changes into a ChickenScarlett Fife has BIG FEELINGS. And when she tries to squash them down, they come back up with shocking results! Feelings are like slime in a party bag. No matter how much someone tells you to keep it in, it’ll always find its way out.

And very soon, Scarlett notices that every time she pushes her sadness down, the storm breaks!If she’s going to avoid her world getting soaking wet, Scarlett will have to work out how to live with her feelings, once and for all … Laugh-out-loud action for every child and parent who has ever lost control of their feelings, this is the third heart-warming Scarlett Fife book, beautifully illustrated throughout by the fantastic Chris Jevons.

£6.99

Available on Back-Order

Product ID: 80294 SKU: 9781444957808 Category: Tag:
Author(s)

Series

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Stormy Life of Scarlett Fife : Book 3”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)