Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

The Shop of Impossible Ice Creams: Perilous Pineapple Plot : Book 3

One of the funniest books you’ll read this year, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl’s George’s Marvellous Medicine. Welcome to the Shop of Impossible Ice Creams! Step inside to discover a delicious world of magical adventure, from bestselling author Shane Hegarty. Third in a comic, heart-warming illustrated series, for 7+ readers.

It’s the Festival of Pirates in Splottpool, and Limpet is looking after his evil little sister, Eve, whilst his mum helps out with the festival. Mrs Cricket has also asked the kids to mind the fairy garden in the middle of the roundabout while she goes away for a week – to avoid all the piratey chaos. Trouble is brewing as they discover Mr Fluffy’s super-healthy sister has opened a smoothie palace, whose healthy fruit smoothies seem to have amazingly magical effects on the customers.

But not all is as it seems with the super healthy smoothies and it’s up to Limpet to save the day, the shop – and even his evil little sister – if he must. Illustrated throughout with fabulous black and white illustrations by Jeff Crowther and written by the bestselling author of Boot, this story will make you fall in love with reading.

£6.99

Available on Back-Order

Product ID: 80569 SKU: 9781444962543 Category: Tag:
Author(s)

Series

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Shop of Impossible Ice Creams: Perilous Pineapple Plot : Book 3”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)