Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

The Block : 2

The sequel to THE LOOP: dark, twisty and completely unputdownable … Praise for THE LOOP: ‘A terrifying and sinister look into the future that will leave your jaw on the floor.’ KASS MORGAN, New York Times bestselling author of THE 100 ‘If you like dystopia, sci-fi or adventure books, then you will inhale this novel.’ ANNA DAY, author of THE FANDOM ‘Fans of The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner should look no further … Thrilling and terrifying in equal measure.’ OBSERVER Luka is in prison again – but this time it’s worse.

He’s in the Block, a place where reality and simulation start to blur. But an audacious breakout reunites Luka and his friends at last. Hiding out in the heart of the destroyed city, Luka realises the scale of their mission to defeat all-powerful AI, Happy.

How can they stay hidden, let alone win the war? Old friends and new – including annoyingly cheerful companion drone, Apple-Moth – hold the key to their slim chance of victory … The sequel to acclaimed debut THE LOOP: Prison Break meets 1984 in this cutting-edge sci-fi thriller series. Film/TV rights optioned by Lime Pictures and Black Mirror producer Louise Sutton.

Book 3 coming in 2022!

£7.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Block : 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)