Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Super Happy Magic Forest: The Humongous Fungus

A Super Happy Magic Forest chapter book packed with illustrations and plenty of humour-this is the perfect read for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants (6+). The Super Happy Magic Forest is the friendliest, most frolic-filled place in all the world, but very occasionally some evil-doer likes to come along and disturb the peace. That’s when our five brave heroes to step up to save the day-there’s Blossom the unicorn, Twinkle the pixie, Herbert the gnome, Hoofius the faun, and a plucky little mushroom called Trevor.

Prepare for epic adventures, the odd picnic-break, and plenty of fun-filled frolics!

£6.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Super Happy Magic Forest: The Humongous Fungus”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)