Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Santa’s Marvellous Mechanical Workshop (HB)

A gorgeously illustrated celebration of creativity, upcycling and Christmas magic! It’s Christmas Eve at Lily’s new house, but Lily misses the old one. Then, in a moment of magic, she is whisked away to the North Pole! Santa’s elfbots need her help to invent new toys from used, discarded ones. Lily comes to learn that with a dash of imagination, she can make anything – even, perhaps, a new home…

The perfect give for young budding engineers who love to invent things! Perfect for fans of The Polar Express and Rosie Revere, Engineer. This is the picture-book debut of Vashti Hardy, the Blue-Peter-Book-Award-winning author of children’s novels known for their distinctive fusion of imagination and invention. Illustrator and rising star Katie Cottle was shortlisted for the Waterstones Children’s Book Prize.

£12.99

In Stock

Product ID: 84492 SKU: 9780702322518 Category:
Author(s)

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Santa’s Marvellous Mechanical Workshop (HB)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)