Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN


The dreadful secret that Torak carries with him at the close of Soul Eater is revealed and he is cast out from the clans. It’s his fourteenth summer. He’s alone, cut off even from Wolf and Renn. Hunted and on the run he takes refuge in unknown territory – the haunted reedbeds of Lake Axehead, where he is menaced by the Hidden People. Other threats lurk nearby and his battle with the Soul Eaters is far from over … As he fights for his life, Torak uncovers a deception too awful to contemplate, one that shakes him to the core and shatters his world.

The fourth novel in the Chronicles of Ancient Darkness series by Michelle Paver. Also available are other titles in the series: Wolf Brother,?Spirit Walker, Soul Eater, Oath Breaker, and Ghost Hunter.


In Stock





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Outcast”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)