Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Oath Breaker

When he was outcast, Torak was the hunted one. The following spring, he becomes the hunter when he swears to avenge the killing of one of his closest friends. To fulfil his oath he must brave the hidden valleys of the Deep Forest, where the clans have reverted to the savagery of an earlier time. Here, Torak finally learns why he is the Spirit Walker and discovers the true cost of revenge.

The fifth novel in the Chronicles of Ancient Darkness series by Michelle Paver. Also available are other titles in the series: Wolf Brother,?Spirit Walker, Soul Eater, Outcast,?and Ghost Hunter.


In Stock





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Oath Breaker”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)