Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Soul Eater

Torak has survived the summer and his heart-stopping adventure in the Seal Islands. He and Wolf are together again. But their reunion is all too short-lived.

As mid winter approaches Torak learns the worst from the White Fox clan – Wolf has been snatched. In a desperate bid to rescue him, Torak and Renn must brave the frozen wilderness of the Far North. They tread a deadly dangerous path as they step into a world of deceit, treachery and lies and come face to face with the most powerful and feared mages alive. Cruel Thiazzi, the Oak Tree Mage, beautiful and manipulative Seshru, the Viper Mage, and Nef, the gruff Bat Mage – here too is Eostra, the mysterious Masked One – all of them bound by their desire for all creatures to bow before them.

Under the dark wings of night Torak confronts vengeful ice bears, mistrust, broken promises, and a terrifying evil.

Another step is taken on his quest to destroy the Soul Eaters, but with it comes the burden of an utterly chilling secret of his own …

The third novel in the Chronicles of Ancient Darkness series by Michelle Paver. Also available are other titles in the series: Wolf Brother,?Spirit Walker, Outcast,?Oath Breaker, and Ghost Hunter.


In Stock





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Soul Eater”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)