Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Ghost Hunter

As winter approaches and Souls’ Night draws near, the Eagle Owl Mage holds the clans in the grip of terror. To fulfill his destiny, Torak must seek his lair in the Mountain of Ghosts. He must defy demons and tokoroths, and find his way through the Gorge of the Hidden People. Wolf must overcome terrible grief. Renn must make an agonizing decision. And in the final battle against the Soul Eater, Torak must face the most heart-rending choice of all.

The sixth, final novel in the Chronicles of Ancient Darkness series by Michelle Paver.?Also available are other titles in the series: Wolf Brother,?Spirit Walker, Soul Eater, Outcast, and?Oath Breaker.


In Stock





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ghost Hunter”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)