Never Fade

The second book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games. They call her the Leader. Their saviour and only hope.

Only Ruby knows what she really is – a monster, capable of destroying them all. Ruby never asked for the abilities that almost cost her life. Now she must call upon them to bring down a corrupt government in a world where children have been eliminated.

When she is entrusted with an explosive secret, she embarks on her deadliest journey yet: leaving the Children’s League to track down Liam Stewart, the boy who carries the truth about the disease that threw the world into chaos. The boy she once loved and hoped never to see again … ‘A riveting emotional read that kept me on the edge.’ – Melissa Marr, author of Wicked LovelyAlexandra Bracken is the New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, Wayfarer and The Darkest Minds series.

Visit her online at www.alexandrabracken.com and on Twitter @alexbracken.

£7.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Never Fade”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.