Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Fireworks in Fairyland Story Collection


A magical selection of stories to read and share by one of the world’s best-loved children’s authors, Enid Blyton.

This collections of over 50 stories brings together three of Enid Blyton’s earliest and most imaginative story collections – The Book of Fairies (1924), The Book of Brownies (1926) and The Book of Pixies (1989), and show Blyton at her most imaginative and playful. (This book was previously published as The Magic Folk Collection.)

Other magical collections by Enid Blyton are Brer Rabbit Story Collection and The Cherry Tree Farm Story Collection.


Available on Back-Order




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fireworks in Fairyland Story Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)