The Demon Headmaster: Mortal Danger

When Lizzie’s school gets a new head teacher everything seems great. The pupils are encouraged to do the things they really love, experts are brought in to inspire them; there’s even a competition to win an adventure trip of a lifetime. Lizzie and her friends can’t believe their luck!
But then Lizzie hears a voice. A voice strange but familiar. A voice that says, ‘I will obey all your instructions.’ And that’s when things start to get dangerous …

Fast-paced and action-packed adventure, written by the award-winning Gillian Cross.

Read the whole series in order:

  1. The Demon Headmaster
  2. The Demon Headmaster and the Prime Minister’s Brain
  3. The Revenge of the Demon Headmaster
  4. The Demon Headmaster Strikes Again
  5. The Demon Headmaster Takes Over
  6. Facing the Demon Headmaster
  7. The Demon Headmaster – Total Control
  8. The Demon Headmaster – Mortal Danger