Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Battle for Sky Kingdom

, ,

The fourth book in this major series: FUTURE

HERO – featuring high-octane adventure, perfect for fans of

Black Panther!

Destiny is HERE … Jarell is the hero Ulfrika, the land

of his ancestors, needs and he must return if he is to stop the

sorcerer Ikala from gaining power. Jarell and his friends journey

to Sky City to find what they need to defeat their enemy. But danger

lies ahead…

A winning blend of future tech gadgets and a fantasy world inspired

by the mythology of Africa and its diaspora

Jarell, an ordinary boy who loves to draw, is the chosen one

to save the world of Ulfrika

Told in accessible short chapters, filled with action and humour,

this is a fun fast-paced adventure

£6.99

In Stock

Product ID: 86278 SKU: 9780702311840 Categories: , ,
Author(s)

Series

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Battle for Sky Kingdom”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)