Alice Dent And The Incredible Germs

A brilliantly original, fast-paced and funny debut novel- perfect for fans of Roald Dahl!When Alice Dent gets a cold, she has no idea how much trouble it’s about to cause. Because this is no ordinary cold: it comes with some seriously weird side-effects. For a start, Alice can’t stop giggling and everyanimal she meets sticks to her like glue! But when the mysterious Best Minister for Everything Nicely Perfect and his scary masked henchmen come to take her away, Alice realizes her troubles are only just beginning …

£6.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Alice Dent And The Incredible Germs”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.