Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

44 Tiny Acrobats : 2

Join brave and spirited heroine Betsy and her forty-four tiny mice in a thrilling new adventure. When Fry’s Circus of Wonders pitches its tent opposite Betsy’s house, Betsy feels a strange sense of longing. But Grandad can’t even bear to look at it – it stirs up too many painful memories of Grandma’s days as a circus performer.

As her parents rally round Grandad, Betsy slips away to see the show. But Betsy isn’t the only one enjoying the spectacle – her forty-four mice have escaped and seem intent on joining in! As the mice gatecrash the magic act, disaster strikes and Betsy finds herself facing up to the odious ringmaster with a lot of explaining to do… Beautifully illustrated in two-colour, this is the second adventure for Besty and her forty-four mice, from the acclaimed duo behind THE BOOKSHOP GIRL.

For fans of ISADORA MOON, AMELIA FANG, OTTOLINE and HARPER.

£6.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Series

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “44 Tiny Acrobats : 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)