Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Hero Rising (Darkmouth 4)


The edge-of-your-seat, monstrously-exciting, laugh-out-loud adventures of the most unfortunate monster-hunter ever to don armour continue …

Things can?t get any worse. Legends are running riot. Half-hunters are out of control. Darkmouth has been taken away from Finn and Emmie, and Finn?s dad Hugo ? proud Legend Hunter ? is washing dogs for a living.

But something even more terrifying lurks beneath the surface: an ancient horror threatening both our world and the Infested Side.

So scratch that. Things can get worse. Much worse.

More than ever, Darkmouth is going to need a hero ?

Sadly, all it?s got is Finn.

The fourth, last book in the monstrously funny and action-packed Darkmouth series by Shane Hegarty. It?s going to be legendary.

All books in the series:

  1. Darkmouth
  2. Worlds Explode
  3. Chaos Descending
  4. Hero Rising


Available on Back-Order





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hero Rising (Darkmouth 4)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)