Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Chaos Descends


The adventures of the most unfortunate Legend Hunter ever to don fighting armour and pick up a Desiccator continue ?

Finn’s been through so much, he’ll now be allowed do what he wants with the rest of his life, right? Wrong.

Whether he likes it or not, he’s going to be made a proper Legend Hunter. But then suddenly people start disappearing, Legends are appearing where they shouldn’t, Broonie’s complaining, and an attack so big is coming that Finn has the weight of the world on his shoulders.

The weight of two worlds, actually?

The third book in the monstrously funny and action-packed Darkmouth series by Shane Hegarty. It’s going to be legendary.

All books in the series:

  1. Darkmouth
  2. Worlds Explode
  3. Chaos Descending
  4. Hero Rising


In Stock





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chaos Descends”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)