Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

The Warrior in My Wardrobe : More Misadventures with Merdyn the Wild!

,

Merdyn is the greatest wizard of the Dark Ages. Obviously. Rose is his 21st-century descendent.

Lucky her. And Vanheldon the vandal warrior is FURIOUS! After all, last time they met, Merdyn turned his army to stone. Seeking revenge, Vanheldon comes up with a way to kidnap Rose and transport her back to Dark Ages Transylvania, set on luring Merdyn into a terrible trap.

Except – whoops! – his magical minion kidnaps Rose’s teenage brother Kris instead. Rose, Merdyn and Bubbles the guinea pig must team up to save the day. But can they rescue Kris without creating historical mayhem? Will Rose’s wizard ancestor even remember her? (And want to help them?) And will Bubbles ever stop pooing? From the writer of Paddington 2 and writer and star of Horrible Histories and Ghosts, this hilariously silly, heartfelt comedy of errors with a historical twist is perfect for fans of David Walliams and David Baddiel.

The follow-up to The Wizard in My Shed.

£12.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Series

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Warrior in My Wardrobe : More Misadventures with Merdyn the Wild!”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)