Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Swarm Rising: Swarm Enemy : Book 2

, ,

Perfect for fans of Alex Rider, Young Bond and Cherub, this fast-paced action-adventure is the second thrilling story from astronaut Tim Peake and bestselling author Steve Cole. The alien Swarm is rising once more… When Danny’s best friend Jamila goes missing, and no one remembers she exists, Danny knows the alien Swarm are back on Earth.

They’ve tracked the digital energy signals Jamila has been unintentionally transmitting. Her alien-enhanced DNA can be used to clone super-strong beings with super-powers, and now it’s not just the Swarm who are after her. Danny needs to find Jamila – and a new version of Adi, the friendly Swarm scout – and together they must stop both humans and aliens from destroying the human race.

‘Hi-powered, hi-concept and hi-jinks. Swarm Rising has it all!’ Eoin Colfer, author of Artemis Fowl, on Swarm Rising

£12.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Series

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Swarm Rising: Swarm Enemy : Book 2”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)