Mr Gumpy’s Outing

One day Mr Gumpy decides to take a trip along the river in his boat. But the children, the rabbit, the cat, the pig and lots more friends decide to join him. Everyone’s having a lovely time until the animals start kicking, bleating, hopping and flapping and the boat starts to rock. What will happen …?

Fans of John Burningham and Mr Gumpy will also enjoy another adventure – Mr Gumpy’s Motor Car.

£7.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mr Gumpy’s Outing”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.