Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

You & Me at the End of the World

,

“[…] achingly real characters, off-the-charts romantic chemistry, and a shocking twist you won’t see coming” Abigail Johnson, author of Every Other Weekend This is no ordinary apocalypse… Hannah wakes up to silence. The entire city around her is empty, except for one other person: Leo.

Stuck with only each other, they explore a world with no parents, no friends, and no school and realise that they can be themselves, instead of playing the parts everyone expects of them. Together, they search for answers amid crushing isolation. But while their empty world may appear harmless .

. . it’s not.

Because nothing is quite as it seems, and if Hannah and Leo don’t figure out what’s going on, they might just be torn apart forever. A stunning YA debut, perfect for fans of Adam Silvera. Intensely moving and wonderfully romantic.

An apocalypse story like no other with a jaw-dropping twist.

£7.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “You & Me at the End of the World”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)