Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Along For The Ride

An addictive romance about new media stardom and first-love, perfect for fans of Beth Reekles and Jenny Han. Connor Jackson. These two words make every girl go crazy, screaming and begging for a chance to meet him.

He’s the world’s biggest pop star, but for seventeen-year-old Katelyn Jackson he’s just her older brother. When Katelyn is forced to put her competitive soccer dreams on hold to go along on Connor’s US summer tour, she’s unimpressed. But when she meets Zach Matthews, the lead singer of his opening act, everything changes and life on the road takes a whole different turn…

£7.99

Available on Back-Order

Author(s)

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Along For The Ride”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)