Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Trixie Pickle Art Avenger

,

Funny, arty and just a little bit naughty, the Art Avenger is amazing!’ Matt Lucas’Very funny . . .

I learned tons about art and laughed A LOT.’ Joe Lycett A hilarious and highly illustrated adventure for fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Tom Gates featuring Trixie Pickle, who hates bullies and takes them down using artTrixie loves art and hates bullies – and so decides to become an Art Avenger, righting wrongs at her school through art. She uses Picasso, Pollock and Ofili to teach bullies a lesson, get out of lessons and help those in need, like an arty Robin Hood. Highly illustrated throughout by Olaf Falafel, winner of the FUNNIEST JOKE at the Edinburgh Fringe.

Full of fact files of hilarious and irreverent details about real artists, Trixie Pickle is perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Konnie Huq, Sam Copeland and Liz Pichon.

£7.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Series

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Trixie Pickle Art Avenger”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)