Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

The The Mystery of the Strange Bundle : Book 10

A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. There’s been a robbery at Mr Fellows’ house, but nothing has been stolen. It’s the most peculiar mystery yet for Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip, Bets and Buster the dog! And it’s the perfect case for Fatty to practice his new skill of ventriloquism.

First published in 1952, this edition contains the original text and is unillustrated.

£6.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Series

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The The Mystery of the Strange Bundle : Book 10”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)