Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

The The Mystery of the Pantomime Cat : Book 7

A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Mr Goon is on holiday and there’s a new policeman in town. While the Find-Outers are up to their usual games, he stumbles upon a puzzling mystery: the theatre safe has been robbed! The top suspect is Boysie, the pantomime cat, but Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets aren’t convinced.

Who could the real thief be? First published in 1949, this edition contains the original text and is unillustrated.

£6.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Series

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The The Mystery of the Pantomime Cat : Book 7”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)