The Naughtiest Unicorn on the Beach

,

Blow up your inflatable, apply the factor 50 and polish those sunnies… Mira and Dave the naughtiest unicorn are going to the BEACH! Mira can’t wait to build a GIANT sandcastle (although Dave is more interested in eating a GIANT GLITTERY ICE-CREAM). But when Mira and her Unicorn School friends go exploring and spot a little narwhal in BIG trouble, the fun day out turns into a super-adventurous rescue mission…

it’s Dave and Mira to the RESCUE! Pip Bird is a children’s author living in London. When she’s not writing magical stories, she dreams of going to Unicorn School and having her own Unicorn Best Friend Forever. The Naughtiest Unicorn series:The Naughtiest UnicornThe Naughtiest Unicorn at Sports DayThe Naughtiest Unicorn and the School DiscoThe Naughtiest Unicorn at ChristmasThe Naughtiest Unicorn on a School TripThe Naughtiest Unicorn on the BeachThe Naughtiest Unicorn and the Spooky Surprise Perfect for fans of The Worst Witch, The Adventures of Pug and Pamela Butchart

£5.99

Author(s)

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Naughtiest Unicorn on the Beach”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.