Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Lost Foal

The fourth in a magical, exciting adventure by Olympian and World Book Day ambassador Jessica Ennis-Hill. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and My Little Pony: a bumper special edition, with extra quizzes and activities. What if you had a special bracelet that let you become invisible whenever you wanted? Evie’s grandma has sent her another parcel.

Inside layers of tissue and colourful ribbons is a beautiful bracelet! A unicorn foal is lost in the park! Evie’s going to need the bracelet – and a brave heart – to help him. But she’s always ready to have some magical adventures! Evie shares Jessica’s determination and drive – an inspiration for kids everywhere. The full list of titles: 1.

The Silver Unicorn2. The Enchanted Puppy3. The Sprites’ Den4.

The Unicorn’s Foal5. The Clocktower Charm6. The Fire Bird7.

The Golden Sands

£5.99

Available on Back-Order

Author(s)

Series

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lost Foal”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)