Island Of Adventure

The Island of Adventure is the first thrilling instalment in the Adventure series by Enid Blyton.

For Philip, Dinah, Lucy-Ann, Jack and Kiki the parrot, the summer holidays in Cornwall are everything they’d hoped for. Until they begin to realize that something very sinister is taking place on the mysterious Isle of Gloom – where a dangerous adventure awaits them in the abandoned copper mines and secret tunnels beneath the sea.

Read all books in the series:

  1. The Island of Adventure
  2. The Castle of Adventure
  3. The Valley of Adventure
  4. The Sea of Adventure
  5. The Mountain of Adventure
  6. The Ship of Adventure
  7. The Circus of Adventure
  8. The River of Adventure


In Stock




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Island Of Adventure”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.