Castle Of Adventure

The Castle of Adventure is the second exciting instalment in the Adventure series by Enid Blyton, one of the best-loved children’s writers of all time.

Why is everyone so afraid of the castle on the hill, and what dark secrets lurk inside its walls?

Philip, Dinah, Lucy-Ann, Jack and Kiki the parrot are on holiday in the countryside, staying on the side of Castle Hill. When flashing lights are seen in a distant tower, they decide to investigate ? and discover a very sinister plot concealed within its hidden rooms and gloomy underground passages.

Read all books in the series:

  1. The Island of Adventure
  2. The Castle of Adventure
  3. The Valley of Adventure
  4. The Sea of Adventure
  5. The Mountain of Adventure
  6. The Ship of Adventure
  7. The Circus of Adventure
  8. The River of Adventure


In Stock




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Castle Of Adventure”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.