Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

The Caravan at the Edge of Doom

,

The perfect summer read for fans of Terry Pratchett, David Walliams and Roald Dahl! When her grandparents explode in their caravan toilet late one night, twelve-year-old Harley discovers a surprising truth: their toilet is a gateway to the Land of the Dead, and they are its Guardians. Well, they were. But there’s no time to mourn their passing.

Because Harley’s baby brother has accidentally gone with them to the Land of the Dead. And Harley only has 24 hours to rescue him before he’s trapped there FOREVER! This hilarious and heartbreaking debut features exploding grandparents, unexpected heroes and a truly EPIC adventure.

£6.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Caravan at the Edge of Doom”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)