Shadowblack : Book Two in the page-turning new fantasy series

Sorcery is a scam …

Four months after fleeing his own people, Kellen has discovered he’s an even worse outlaw than he was mage. It doesn’t help that his only allies are a swaggering card player and a thieving squirrel cat.

Then he meets Seneira, a blindfolded girl who isn’t blind, and whose secrets get them caught up in a conspiracy of magic, blackmail and murder. Now Kellen must find the mage responsible before the entire frontier falls victim to the mystical plague known as the shadowblack.

The second in a rich and compelling fantasy series bursting with tricks, traps and a devious talking squirrel cat. Read all books in the Spellslinger series by Seabstien de Castell:

  1. Spellslinger
  2. Shadowblack
  3. Charmcaster
  4. Soulbinder
  5. Queenslayer


In Stock





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shadowblack : Book Two in the page-turning new fantasy series”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.