Spellslinger 3: Charmcaster : Book Three in the page-turning new fantasy series

Kellen, Reichis and Ferius are on their way to Gitabria, a city where amazing inventions are dreamed up and sold across the land of the Seven Sands.

But when the three of them stumble across a tiny mechanical bird, magically brought to life, they quickly realise all is not as it appears.

Meanwhile two strange Argosi appear, carrying secrets from Ferius’ past, together with an unlikely Jan’Tep ally.

And as time ticks on, all the cards in Ferius’ deck point to the emerging tides of war …

The third in a rich and compelling fantasy series bursting with tricks, traps and a devious talking squirrel cat. Read all books in the Spellslinger series by Seabstien de Castell:

  1. Spellslinger
  2. Shadowblack
  3. Charmcaster
  4. Soulbinder
  5. Queenslayer


In Stock





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Spellslinger 3: Charmcaster : Book Three in the page-turning new fantasy series”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.