Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Mixed Magics

A story collection featuring everyone’s favourite nine-lifed enchanter, Chrestomanci, making a guest appearance in each of the 4 stories.?The stories featured in this collection are: Warlock at the Wheel, Stealer of Souls, Carol Oneir?s Hundredth Dream, and The Sage of Theare.

This is the fifth?title in Diana Wynne Jones’s Chrestomanci series. Other titles are:?Charmed Life,?The Magicians of Caprona,?Witch Week,?The Lives of Christopher Chant,?Conrad’s Fate, and?The Pinhoe Egg.


Available on Back-Order

Product ID: 5794 SKU: 9780006755296 Category:




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mixed Magics”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)