Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

The Lives of Christopher Chant

Discovering that he has nine lives and is destined to be the next ?Chrestomanci? is not part of Christopher?s plans for the future: he?d much rather play cricket and wander around his secret dream worlds. But he soon finds that destiny is difficult to avoid, and that having more than the usual number of lives is pretty inconvenient ? especially when you lose them as easily as he does!

Then an evil smuggler, known only as The Wraith, threatens the ways of the worlds and forces Christopher to take action ?

This is the fourth?title in Diana Wynne Jones’s Chrestomanci series. Other titles are:?Charmed Life,?The Magicians of Caprona,?Witch Week,?Mixed Magics,?Conrad’s Fate, and?The Pinhoe Egg.


Available on Back-Order

Product ID: 5792 SKU: 9780007278206 Category:




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Lives of Christopher Chant”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)