Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

The Midnight Peacock

You are cordially invited to Sinclair?s Midnight Peacock Ball!

The festive season has come to Sinclair?s and Sophie and Lil are spending the holidays at snowy Winter Hall. But it turns out that this is no ordinary house party …

As?sinister secrets?come to light, our?intrepid heroines?find themselves faced with a more?baffling mystery?than ever before!

With the help of their friends, can they uncover the truth in time to foil a truly?diabolical plot??Or will Mr Sinclair?s New Year?s Eve Midnight Peacock Ball spell?disaster?for the dauntless young detectives?

Prepare for shocks and surprises in the thrilling conclusion to the Sinclair?s Mysteries!

Read the whole Sinclair’s Mysteries series by Katherine Woodfine:

  1. The Clockwork Sparrow?
  2. The Jewelled Moth,
  3. The Painted Dragon,
  4. The Midnight Peacock.

You can now also read the first book in her new series, Taylor & Rose Secret Agents, featuring the same heroines – Peril in Paris.


In Stock





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Midnight Peacock”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)