Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Look Into My Eyes

What would you do if you were a thirteen-year-old girl and a secret agency asked you to become their ace code-cracker …?

Spectrum have come calling, and they want Ruby redfort to help them bust some of the baddest guys in the business. Their number 1 rule – keep it zipped. Lucky for Ruby Redfort, she’s always cool and she can keep her mouth shut … can’t she? There’s only one way to find out …

Read other titles in Lauren Child’s Ruby Redfort series: Take Your Last Breath, Catch Your Death, Feel the Fear, Pick Your Poison, and Blink and You Die.


In Stock





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Look Into My Eyes”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)