Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Feel The Fear

Daredevil Ruby Redfort has dodged death more times than she can count. Now she’s feeling so fearles, she’s taking crazy risks – hotfooting it across the rooftops of Twinford after an invisible foe. But how can Ruby cheat death when she can’t see danger anymore …?

Read other titles in Lauren Child’s Ruby Redfort series: Look Into My Eyes, Take Your Last Breath, Catch Your Death, Pick Your Poison, and Blink and You Die.


In Stock





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Feel The Fear”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)