Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

The Grerks at No. 55 : Book 1

‘If monsters are real, how come I’ve never seen one?’
‘Because they never go out.’
‘Why don’t monsters ever go out?’
‘Because they can never get a babysitter.’

Nelly isn’t scared of monsters – in fact, she babysits for them. Ever played catch with a six-legged Gog, or made pancakes with an oozy orange Squurm? Every time Nelly rings on a new monster family’s doorbell she’s up for a new challenge. Come on her monster-sitting adventures in this laugh-out-loud funny first book in the Nelly the Monster Sitter series.

From bestselling author Kes Gray comes this hilarious, action-packed book for fans of The Bolds and Barry Loser. Previously published in a collection entitled Grerks, Squurms & Water Greeps, this story now comes with brand-new illustrations by Chris Jevons. Also available are the second and third books in the series, The Squurms at No. 322 and The Hott Heds at No. 87.

£5.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Grerks at No. 55 : Book 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)