Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Ellie and the Pony Camp Mystery

,

Fans of Clare Balding and Jacqueline Wilson will love this fun and heartwarming new adventure series for animal-mad 8-12 year olds from superstar equestrian influencer Esme Higgs!The Starlight Stables Summer Show is over, and Ellie will be starting at a new school very soon. Even though her best friends Summer and Jessie will be there too, Ellie still can’t help but worry a little – will she be able to make friends in her own year? Will she be able to fit in?But excitement is on the horizon – news of a half-term pony camp reach the gang, and they’re all keen to attend! Along with new faces, horses and activities, there’s a mystery to be solved. Will super-sleuth Ellie and the rest of the gang be able to get to the bottom of it before the end of camp?Full of fun, friendship and mystery, this is the much-anticipated third book in the Starlight Stables Gang series.

Beautifully illustrated by Hannah George.

£7.99

In Stock

Product ID: 86424 SKU: 9780241597750 Categories: ,
Author(s)

Series

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ellie and the Pony Camp Mystery”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)