Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Xtinct!: T-Rex Terror : Book 1

,

To say Jeevan Singh has an unusual life is an understatement. Not many kids his age can say that they have a Neanderthal best friend and a Dodo for a pet. Even fewer could claim to have a rescued a T-Rex!When a freak accident at his Mum’s fossil lab brings all sorts of extinct animals back to life, it’s up to Jeevan and his new friends to save them before evil Barron Fox captures them…

Perfect for fans of Beast Quest, Deadly 60 and Jurassic World, these action-packed adventures will inspire readers to help save endangered species and combat extinction.

£6.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Xtinct!: T-Rex Terror : Book 1”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)