Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Who Made that Smell? Shhh…Don’t Tell! (PB)

,

With fun by the bag-load, this is the hilarious follow-up picture book to Who Pooed in My Loo? In the kitchen this morning, I sat in my chairand pointed my little nose into the airI gave a big frown as I had a good sniffAnd said to my dad “Wowzers, what is that whiff?” When a little boy smells something unusual at breakfast, he starts imagining who might have left it there. Was it … a dragon? A unicorn? A mermaid? A dinosaur?! With every idea more exciting than the next, he can’t wait to find the culprit.

But who could it be? A hilarious book for all children who love to laugh. Includes loads of children’s favourite animal and magical creatures, from mermaids and crocodiles to the toothfairy, dragons and SHARKS! Bestselling author Emma Adams and smash-hit illustrator Mike Byrne join forces to serve up a super funny follow-up to Who Pooed in My Loo Perfect for fans of The Wonky Donkey, Unicorn and the Rainbow Poop and I Need a New Bum A toilet training book with a difference – with brilliantly funny illustrations that will capture every child’s imagination and a story that will leave them giggling with glee

£6.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Who Made that Smell? Shhh…Don’t Tell! (PB)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)