Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Wake Up, Trucks!

,

A fun rhyming story by Jodie Parachini, with bold and unique illustrations from Teresa Bell?n, exploring the daily life of trucks.

Wake up, trucks! Let?s rise and shine.

Honk your horns ? it?s trucking time!

Follow the trusty truck crew as they go about their everyday routine: from what they eat for breakfast (definitely NOT eggs and bacon ? yuck!) to digging pits and rolling roads. Hold on to your hard hats ? it’s going to be a busy day!

This bright celebration of all ‘things that go’ is perfect for fans of Goodnight Tractor by Michelle Robinson and Nick East, Where Do Diggers Sleep at Night? by Brianna Caplan Sayres and Christian Slade, and DK?s My First Things That Go series.

£7.99

Available on Back-Order

Product ID: 85943 SKU: 9781801044202 Categories: , Tag:
Author(s)

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wake Up, Trucks!”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)