Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Twice Hexed : Double the Powers, Double the Problems

, ,

It’s hard to come up with a fresh witch plot, but Julia Tuffs has achieved it … reminiscent of ‘Sex Education’ and Jill Murphy’s ‘The Worst Witch’, but with it’s own strong, personal flavour’ – The Times, on HexedSabrina the Teenage Witch meets Sex Education – Jessie Jones has just discovered she’s a witch, but she still has to deal with the patriarchy. A feisty, funny YA series about discovering your place …

and your power. After a summer of surfing, sunbathing and fine-tuning her new witchy skills, Jessie starts Year 11 feeling hopeful. She feels like her life-ducks are finally in a row – and at school, she has her sisterhood of Summer, Libby and Tabitha supporting her.

Callum Henderson and his toxic masculinity minions have eased off enough for it the girls to feel like they can breathe again, so this year should be a breeze, right?Wrong. New year, new troubles. Mysterious new girl Sloane has just arrived …

and did she mention she’s a witch?Twice the powers, twice the problems… The funny, angsty, punchy YA series is perfect for fans of Holly Bourne.

£7.99

In Stock

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)